Better-Engineered Font Formats

Behdad EsfahbodBehdad Esfahbod Posts: 4
edited June 21 in Font Technology
I'll be talking live about "Better-Engineered Font Formats", my vision for font file formats for the next 2years, 5years, and 10+ years.

Date/Time: Tuesday, June 22. 4:30pm GMT, 12:30pm EST, 8:30am PST.

Expected length 2/3 hours.
Tagged:

Comments

  • Thomas PhinneyThomas Phinney Posts: 2,090
    Note that the times listed above do NOT seem to include “daylight savings” so that is 09:30 PDT, 13:30 EDT. And 10:30 in Edmonton.
  • Only the PST time was wrong. is 9:30 Westcoast; 12:30 Eastcoast; 10:30 Edmonton.

Sign In or Register to comment.