Practica: 14-week type design program Feb 24 — Jun 7

Nicole DotinNicole Dotin Posts: 12
edited January 4 in Events
Sol Matas and I are running the third edition of Practica Program.

Practica is a 14-week, online typeface design course where students begin with a typeface started outside the program and expand it via interpolation into a multi-weight family. Classes are held live, but available to watch later. Find all the details of the course plus tuition on our website:

https://practicaprogram.com

Date: Feb 24 — Jun 7, 2022, Tues & Thurs
Time: 12p Chicago (3pm Buenos Aires, 7p Berlin)
Applications due: Jan 23, 2022

Work study opportunity
We have one spot in this edition available in exchange for up to three hours of administrative work per week (student pays no further tuition). Duties include uploading videos, sending out emails to visiting instructors, and other small tasks related to the operation of the program. Find out more about the work study position.

Feel free to reach out with questions or schedule a time to chat.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.