Gotham-inspired Sans Font?

Hi, I'm an amateur font designer with several little hits on Dafont (though they're mostly display fonts). I'm working on my first attempt at making a multi-weight font.

This is yet to be named, so I would like some suggestions on that as well. The top is supposed to be Heavy/Extra Bold and the bottom is supposed to be Hairline/Extra Light. May I get some advice regarding this font's design (besides the kerning of the preview; it's still not been assembled into a font file)?

Comments